Emeco

Better Equipped | Equipment Solutions for Mining

Contact - Australia

Rental - 1300 4 EMECO

Western & South Australia
+61 8 9420 0222
Wayne.Counsel@emecogroup.com
Matt.Freedman@emecogroup.com
Bradley.Milne@emecogroup.com

New South Wales
+61 2 4931 8600
Mark.Lewis@emecogroup.com
Danielle.Winchester@emecogroup.com
Stephen.Crofts@emecogroup.com

Queensland & Northern Territory
+61 7 4944 5400
Derek.Ellis@emecogroup.com
David.Clews@emecogroup.com
Graham.Moohin@emecogroup.com
Chris.Mossman@emecogroup.com

Victoria
+61 3 5447 2255
Daryl.Hogan@emecogroup.com
Barry.Cook@emecogroup.com

Sales

Global
+61 8 9420 0222
salesenquiries@emecogroup.com

Western Australia

Emeco Global Head Office

PO Box 1341 OSBORNE PARK DC WA 6916

Level 3, 71 Walters Drive OSBORNE PARK WA 6017

Google map

Phone: +61 8 9420 0222
Fax: +61 8 9420 0205
Email: corporate@emecogroup.com

Emeco Perth (Rental & Sales)

PO Box 1341 OSBORNE PARK DC WA 6916

Phone: +61 8 9420 0222

Emeco Kalgoorlie (Rental)

PO Box 2168
BOULDER WA 6432

26 Broadwood Street
WEST KALGOORLIE WA 6430

Google map

Phone: +61 8 9091 5100

Emeco Karratha (Workshop)

PO Box 1341
OSBORNE PARK WA 6916

Lot 1101 Mooligunn Road
Karratha Industrial Estate
KARRATHA WA 6714

Google map

New South Wales

Emeco Rutherford (Sales, Rental,
Maintenance & Workshop)

Locked Bag 1
RUTHERFORD NSW 2320

149 Racecourse Road
RUTHERFORD NSW 2320

Google map

Phone: +61 2 4931 8600

 

Queensland & Northern Territory

Emeco Mackay (Sales, Rental,
Maintenance & Workshop)

107 Farrelly Road
MACKAY QLD 4740

Phone: +61 7 4944 5400

 

Victoria

Emeco Bendigo (Sales, Rental
& Workshop)

Lot 1 Calder Highway
BIG HILL VIC 3555

Phone: +61 3 5447 2255

 

Enquire